Radio Riel Weekend Schedule

When: Tonight – 06/16/2006
What: Riel Jazz at The Metronome
When: 6:00pm – 9:00pm SLT (9 – midnight EST)
Why: I’ve been listening to my iPod on random for the last few days for inspiration, and have had a lot of cool Jazz tunes pop up. I’ve wanted to do a show at The Metronome, which is a stunning Jazz Club. So, I’m doing it! :-)

When: Tomorrow Night – 06/17/2006
What: Rave with Radio Riel at the Steampunk Expo
When: 4:00pm – 8:00pm SLT (7-11pm EST)
Why: It’s the Caledon RFL Steampunk Rave

Tune in at: http://rs3.radiostreamer.com:8100

Contact Gabi during shows: gabrielle.riel@comcast.net or Yahoo IM gabrielle.riel

Comments